The Iguazu Falls are located in northeastern Argentina and Brazil limit (Paraná ). Most of the falls are within Argentine side.

The Iguazu Falls were selected as one of the " 7 Wonders of the World" and a World Heritage Site by UNESCO.

Among the main boulevards and tourist activities include:

. La Garganta del Diablo
. Paseo Superior
. Paseo Inferior
. Isla San Martín
. Sendero Macuco

Undoubtedly , The Iguazu Falls is one of the most important tourist destinations in Argentina and in a few days can enjoy and live your experience!

More information